Home Page
Home | A Turf Management Career | Dept. of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture | Contact Us
Extension
Turf Faculty and Staff
Current Student Information
Prospective Students
Alumni Information
How to Contact Us
Extension Fact Sheets
Master Gardener
CO Green Industry Links
Books and References
Recent Talks
Other Turf Web Sites
CO Golf Carbon Survey




Turf Science Faculty and Staff

Name
Speciality
E-mail Address
Dr. Tony Koski Turf Science tony.koski@colostate.edu
Dr. Yaling Qian Turf Science yaling.qian@colostate.edu
Dr. Ned Tisserat Turf Pathology ned.tisserat@colostate.edu
Dr. Harrison Hughes Plant Breeding harrison.hughes@colostate.edu
Dr. Whitney Cranshaw Entomology whitney.cranshaw@colostate.edu
Sarah Wilhelm Turf Science sarah.j.wilhelm@colostate.edu
Dana Christensen Turf Breeding dana.christensen@colostate.edu
 
  Webmaster | Contact Information | Disclaimer | Equal Opportunity
Updated 16 April 2009